Kontaktadressen im DjK Süd Berlin e.V.



Beitragsordnung der DjK Süd Berlin e.V.

Unsere Vereins-Beitragsodnung


Vereinsvorsitz

Jürgen Gawronski




Tel.: 030 / 551 44 953

E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@djk-sued.de
Geschäftsstelle

Wilfried Vorberger

Buhrowstr. 2b
12167 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 796 75 25
Fax: 030 / 715 38 122

E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@djk-sued.de

Wilfried
stellv. Vorsitzender

Dr. Guido Pahl








E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@djk-sued.de
Kassenwart

Tobias M. Hoffmann


Wangenheimstraße 37/39
14193 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 820 0990
Fax.: 030 / 822 8145


E-Mail: Kassenwart@djk-sued.de

Tobias
Sportwart

Uwe Grohmann




Tel.: 0163 - 988 70 03

E-Mail: Sportwart@djk-sued.de

Schriftwart

Alexander Maurer




Tel.: 030 / 861 54 43

E-Mail: Schriftwart@djk-sued.de

AlexMaurer
Abteilungsleiter Faustball

Paul-Gert Schröder




Tel.: 030 / 704 21 78

E-Mail: Faustball@djk-sued.de


Abteilungsleiter Judo
Thomas Wawrzinek

Wilhelmshöher Str. 13
12161 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 821 71 18

E-Mail: Judo@djk-sued.de
a
Abteilungsleiter Hallenfußball

Michael Kolze

Königstuhlweg 4c
12107 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 741 91 95

Fax: 030 / 741 28 39
sven